Delhi government’s home delivery of public services

FYI, Top Article / Tuesday, September 11th, 2018

Govt of Delhi Doorstep delivery of public services launched by CM Kejriwal in New Delhi.

Certificates such as caste, water connection, income, driving licence, ration card, change of address in RC and more will be covered under the scheme in the first phase.

Here is the Full List of home delivery of public services

Revenue Department

  1. Issuance of Caste Certificate (OBC)
  2. Issuance of Caste Certificate (SC)
  3. Issuance of Caste Certificate (ST)
  4. Issuance of Domicile Certificate
  5. Issuance of Income Certificate
  6. Issuance of Delayed Birth Order
  7. Issuance of Delayed Death Order
  8. Issuance of Lal Dora Certificate
  9. Issuance of Land Status Report
  10. Issuance of Permanent ID Card to the Disabled Person
  11. Issuance of ROR
  12. Issuance of Solvency Certificate
  13. Issuance of Surviving Member Certificate
  14. Registration of Marriage
  15. Enrolment as Civil Defence Volunteer

Social Welfare Department

  1. Delhi Family Benefit Scheme
  2. Handicap Pension Scheme
  3. Grievance of Old Age Pension Scheme

Transport Department

  1. Duplicate RC Certificate
  2. Change of Address in RC
  3. Transfer of Ownership
  4. Hypothecation Addition
  5. Hypothecation Termination
  6. Issuance of NOC
  7. Learner’s License
  8. Permanent Driving License
  9. Renewal of Driving License
  10. Duplicate Driving License
  11. Change of Address in D/L

Delhi Jal Board

  1. New Water/Sewer connection
  2. Mutation
  3. Re-Opening (After rebuilding of house etc.)
  4. Disconnection

Food and Supplies Department

  1. Issuance of Priority Household Card
  2. Updation of Members Details in the AAY/Priority Household Card

Labour Department

  1. Approval of Installation of Passenger Lift, Lift Shaft and Machine Room
  2. Delhi Shops and Establishment Act, 1954

Department for the Welfare of the SC/T/OBC/Minorities

  1. Financial Assistant for purchase of Stationary to SC/ST/OBC/Minority Category
  2. Reimbursement of Tuition fees for students to SC/ST/OBC/Minority Category
  3. Scholarship/Merit Scholarship to SC/ST/OBC/Minority Students for the school (for Class 1st to 12th) and for OBC(Class 6th to 12th)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *